TRUE CENTER GATE LEASING INC
Phoenix, AZ · MC identifier not reported
TRUE CENTER GATE LEASING INC (USDOT 135451) runs a private fleet of 1 power unit out of Phoenix, Arizona. Its MCS-150 was last updated in December 2006. It reported 10,000 miles for 2004, about 10,000 per power unit.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
- MCS-150 last updated more than 2 years ago
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 135451 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | TRUE CENTER GATE LEASING INC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 2211 E HARTFORD AVE, PHOENIX, AZ, 85022, US |
| Reported business phone | (602) 508-8090 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Dec 20, 2006 |
| Company officers (as filed) | David Russ |
| Carrier operation | Intrastate, non-hazmat |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Mailing address | POB 32221, PHOENIX, AZ, 85064 |
| Business organization (recorded at review) | Partnership |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
TRUE CENTER GATE LEASING INC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
Compare the reported Phoenix record
TRUE CENTER GATE LEASING INC reports 1 power units. The Phoenix, Arizona directory contains 14,834 census records, of which 12,818 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
TRUE CENTER GATE LEASING INC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.
- Machinery and large objects
- Other: HORSE RACING
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 2,016 | 13.6% |
| 1: this carrier’s band | 7,906 | 53.3% |
| 2–5 | 3,329 | 22.4% |
| 6–20 | 1,074 | 7.2% |
| 21–100 | 364 | 2.5% |
| Over 100 | 145 | 1.0% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Jun 01, 1974
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Dec 20, 2006
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 135451. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 135451, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.