Public carrier record · USDOT 195818

HARLAN COMPANY LLC

Phoenix, AZ · MC identifier not reported

Based in Phoenix, Arizona, HARLAN COMPANY LLC (USDOT 195818) operates a private fleet with 5 power units and 5 drivers. No roadside inspections appear for it in the past two years. Its MCS-150 shows 118,000 miles driven in 2024.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units5as reported
Drivers5as reported
Inspections0none on file

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 195818
USDOT number195818
Legal nameHARLAN COMPANY LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address711 W MADISON ST, PHOENIX, AZ, 85007, US
Reported business phone(602) 254-8894
Reported power units5
Reported drivers5
Reported MCS-150 dateDec 29, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Ruth E. Harlan
Carrier operationIntrastate, non-hazmat
Entity typeCarrier, Shipper
Hazmat indicatorNo
Mailing address711 W MADISON, PHOENIX, AZ, 85007
Business organization (recorded at review)Individual
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

HARLAN COMPANY LLC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

118,000Reported annual miles (2024)
23,600Miles per power unit, calculated

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Straight trucks55 owned
  • Trailers44 owned

Drivers by operating radius

5 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi00%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi5100%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi00%

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Compare the reported Phoenix record

HARLAN COMPANY LLC reports 5 power units. The Phoenix, Arizona directory contains 14,834 census records, of which 12,818 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

HARLAN COMPANY LLC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 4 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Metal sheets, coils and rolls
  • Building materials
  • Construction

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Phoenix census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
02,01613.6%
17,90653.3%
2–5: this carrier’s band3,32922.4%
6–201,0747.2%
21–1003642.5%
Over 1001451.0%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jun 01, 1974
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Dec 29, 2025
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 195818. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 195818, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →