Public carrier record · USDOT 195823

SHAMROCK FARMS CO

Phoenix, AZ · MC identifier not reported

Based in Phoenix, Arizona, SHAMROCK FARMS CO (USDOT 195823) operates a private fleet with 3 power units and 5 drivers. No roadside inspections appear for it in the past two years. It reported 34,800 miles for 2025, about 11,600 per power unit.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units3as reported
Drivers5as reported
Inspections0last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 195823
USDOT number195823
Legal nameSHAMROCK FARMS CO
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address2425 E CAMELBACK RD, PHOENIX, AZ, 85016-4212, US
Reported business phone(480) 564-6093
Reported power units3
Reported drivers5
Reported MCS-150 dateApr 24, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Rita Young, Doug Hubby
Carrier operationIntrastate, non-hazmat
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorNo
Mailing address2425 E CAMELBACK RD, STANFIELD, AZ, 85016-4212
Business organization (recorded at review)Corporation
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

SHAMROCK FARMS CO reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

34,800Reported annual miles (2025)
11,600Miles per power unit, calculated

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Tractors33 owned
  • Trailers44 owned

Drivers by operating radius

5 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi00%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi5100%

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-09-25 through 2026-09-24.

Out-of-service rates

All carriers
  • Driver inspections—no inspectionsAll carriers: 6.2%
  • Vehicle inspections—no inspectionsAll carriers: 22.9%

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order. The marker is the rate across every carrier in the same public file.

Inspections0
Driver out-of-service rateNot available (0 inspections)
Vehicle out-of-service rateNot available (0 inspections)
Violations0 across 0 inspections
Out-of-service violations0
Crashes1
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 1
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0
Crashes FMCSA found not preventable1 of 1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Not-preventable findings come from FMCSA’s Crash Preventability Determination Program. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

Compare the reported Phoenix record

SHAMROCK FARMS CO reports 3 power units. The Phoenix, Arizona directory contains 14,834 census records, of which 12,818 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

SHAMROCK FARMS CO reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 7 cargo categories.

  • Machinery and large objects
  • Livestock
  • Grain, feed and hay
  • Dry bulk commodities
  • Beverages
  • Farm supplies
  • Other: RAW MILK

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Phoenix census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
02,01613.6%
17,90653.3%
2–5: this carrier’s band3,32922.4%
6–201,0747.2%
21–1003642.5%
Over 1001451.0%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jun 01, 1974
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Apr 24, 2026
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 195823. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 195823, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →