Public carrier record · USDOT 1074003

ANDES TRUCKING CORP

Katy, TX · MC 552420

Based in Katy, Texas, ANDES TRUCKING CORP (USDOT 1074003, MC 552420) reports 2 power units and 2 drivers hauling general freight and household goods. Roadside inspectors checked it 7 times in the last two years, most in Texas. Its MCS-150 shows 139,029 miles driven in 2025.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units2as reported
Drivers2as reported
Inspections7latest Sep 13, 2026

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 1074003
USDOT number1074003
Legal nameANDES TRUCKING CORP
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 552420
Reported physical address6314 EVEN MEAL LANE, KATY, TX, 77494, US
Reported business phone(786) 229-9384
Reported power units2
Reported drivers2
Reported MCS-150 dateMar 30, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Alvaro Lizarazo
Carrier operationInterstate
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorNo
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

ANDES TRUCKING CORP reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

139,029Reported annual miles (2025)
69,514Miles per power unit, calculated
2Drivers with a CDL of 2

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Tractors22 owned
  • Trailers22 owned

Drivers by operating radius

2 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi2100%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi00%

Seen at roadside

last 24 months
2power units identified by VIN
2power units reported
3trailers identified by VIN
  • Freightliner150%
  • Peterbilt150%

2 tractors

Each vehicle is counted once, by the VIN recorded at inspection; the VINs are not shown. Leased and shared vehicles can make this differ from the reported fleet.

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-09-25 through 2026-09-24.

Out-of-service rates

All carriers
  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 7All carriers: 6.2%
  • Vehicle inspections16.7%1 of 6All carriers: 22.9%

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order. The marker is the rate across every carrier in the same public file.

Inspections by month

Latest Sep 13, 2026
Sep 2024Sep 2026

Where it was inspected

4 states
AKMEWIVTNHWAIDMTNDMNILMINYMAORNVWYSDIAINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

Most inspections: TX 3 · FL 2 · LA 1 · MO 1

7 roadside inspections between Sep 2024 and Sep 2026, in 4 states. Inspected in 6 of 25 months; busiest Sep 2026 with 2.

Inspections7
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 7)
Vehicle out-of-service rate16.7% (1 of 6)
Violations10 across 4 inspections
Out-of-service violations1
Crashes1
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 1 / 1
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 1

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39395A4EEUSEmergency Equipment - Fire Extinguishers - unsecured2
  • 39530B1ELDDFRHOS (ELD) - Driver failing to review records and certify the accuracy of the information.2
  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other1
  • 39345B2BAir Brake - Hose/tubing damaged or not secured1
  • 39522GELDMFVHOS (ELD) - A portable ELD is not mounted in a fixed position and visible to the driver when seated in the normal driving position.1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

Compare the reported Katy record

ANDES TRUCKING CORP reports 2 power units. The Katy, Texas directory contains 6,265 census records, of which 5,666 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

ANDES TRUCKING CORP reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 7 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Household goods
  • Fresh produce
  • Meat
  • Refrigerated food
  • Beverages
  • Paper products

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Katy census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
05999.6%
14,27968.3%
2–5: this carrier’s band1,17618.8%
6–201802.9%
21–100260.4%
Over 10050.1%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Nov 20, 2002
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Mar 30, 2026
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 1074003. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 1074003, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →