ALFONSO GOMEZ
DBA A&S EXPRESS · Nogales, AZ · MC 442074, MC 442075
ALFONSO GOMEZ (USDOT 1069299, MC 442074) of Nogales, Arizona is listed as inactive in the FMCSA census. It reported 125,456 miles for 2020, about 125,456 per power unit. Its MCS-150 was last updated in November 2021.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
- Census status is inactive
- MCS-150 last updated more than 2 years ago
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 1069299 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | ALFONSO GOMEZ |
| Doing business as / DBA | A&S EXPRESS |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 442074, MC 442075 |
| Reported physical address | 125 EDWARD STREET, NOGALES, AZ, 85621, US |
| Reported business phone | (520) 980-0690 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Nov 15, 2021 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Alfonso Gomez |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Mailing address | PO BOX 6547, NOGALES, AZ, 85621 |
| Census status code | I |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
ALFONSO GOMEZ reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
Compare the reported Nogales record
ALFONSO GOMEZ reports 1 power units. The Nogales, Arizona directory contains 1,322 census records, of which 1,159 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
ALFONSO GOMEZ reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 7 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Fresh produce
- Meat
- Dry bulk commodities
- Refrigerated food
- Beverages
- Paper products
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 163 | 12.3% |
| 1: this carrier’s band | 713 | 53.9% |
| 2–5 | 348 | 26.3% |
| 6–20 | 79 | 6.0% |
| 21–100 | 19 | 1.4% |
| Over 100 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Nov 06, 2002
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Nov 15, 2021
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 1069299. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightRefrigerated foodDry bulk commoditiesFresh produce
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 1069299, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.