JUANITA MOBLEY
DBA WILLIE D PIERCE CONTRACTOR · Albany, GA · MC 91560054
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
1 note
- Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 825042 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | JUANITA MOBLEY |
| Doing business as / DBA | WILLIE D PIERCE CONTRACTOR |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 91560054 |
| Reported physical address | 2807 PALMYRA ROAD, ALBANY, GA, 31707, US |
| Reported business phone | (229) 869-1701 |
| Reported power units | 13 |
| Reported drivers | 10 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Jul 15, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Willie D Pierce Contractor, Juanita P Mobley |
| Carrier operation | Intrastate, non-hazmat |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 7 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 7) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 33.3% (1 of 3) |
| Violations | 17 across 6 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 2 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
39216DDriver - Failed to use seat belt while operating a CMV239395A4EEUSEmergency Equipment - Fire Extinguishers - unsecured23939ALHLILighting - Headlamp(s) - Any inoperative23922SLLILCState/Local Laws - Improper lane change13922SLLMFState/Local Laws - Wheel (mud) flaps missing or defective1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported Albany record
JUANITA MOBLEY reports 13 power units. The Albany, Georgia directory contains 1,808 census records, of which 1,577 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
JUANITA MOBLEY reports PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 4 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Building materials
- Construction
- Other: cONSTRUCTION mATERIAL
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 231 | 12.8% |
| 1 | 1,069 | 59.1% |
| 2–5 | 400 | 22.1% |
| 6–20: this carrier’s band | 64 | 3.5% |
| 21–100 | 34 | 1.9% |
| Over 100 | 10 | 0.6% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Aug 25, 1999
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Jul 15, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
Sep 19, 2026 14:26 UTC · changed
- Carrier Operation
AC
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC91560054 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $0 | $750,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC91560054 | PROGRESSIVE MOUNTAIN INSURANCE COMPANY OF OHIO | $750,000 | Jul 07, 2026 | BMC-91X | 865961184 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against JUANITA MOBLEY’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- Voluntary SuspensionMC91560054 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- Notice Of Operating Authority Voluntary Suspension
- GrantedMC91560054 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- Initial StatusMC91560054 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 825042. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightBuilding materials
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 825042, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.