PRICE BROTHERS MANAGEMENT COMPANY
DBA PRICE BROTHERS MANAGEMENT · Overland Park, KS · MC identifier not reported
PRICE BROTHERS MANAGEMENT COMPANY (USDOT 730555) runs a private fleet of 2 power units out of Overland Park, Kansas. It reported 14,066 miles for 2025, about 7,033 per power unit. Its listed cargo includes building materials, and machinery and large objects.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
- Safety rating is more than 5 years old
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 730555 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | PRICE BROTHERS MANAGEMENT COMPANY |
| Doing business as / DBA | PRICE BROTHERS MANAGEMENT |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 12721 METCALF AVENUE STE 200, OVERLAND PARK, KS, 66213, US |
| Reported business phone | (913) 381-2280 |
| Reported power units | 2 |
| Reported drivers | 2 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Dec 29, 2025 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Kent Price, Laurel Sherwood |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Latest FMCSA review | Compliance review · Feb 15, 2006 |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Satisfactory |
| Safety rating date | Feb 16, 2006 |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
PRICE BROTHERS MANAGEMENT COMPANY reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
Compare the reported Overland Park record
PRICE BROTHERS MANAGEMENT COMPANY reports 2 power units. The Overland Park, Kansas directory contains 1,479 census records, of which 1,205 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
PRICE BROTHERS MANAGEMENT COMPANY reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 5 cargo categories.
- Building materials
- Machinery and large objects
- Garbage and refuse
- Construction
- Other: CONSTRUCTION SUPPLIES AND TOOLS
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 274 | 18.5% |
| 1 | 701 | 47.4% |
| 2–5: this carrier’s band | 353 | 23.9% |
| 6–20 | 102 | 6.9% |
| 21–100 | 32 | 2.2% |
| Over 100 | 17 | 1.1% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Feb 18, 1998
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Dec 29, 2025
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 730555. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Building materialsMachinery and large objects
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 730555, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.