Public carrier record · USDOT 7218592

LAKE COUNTY STUDENT RIDES LLC

St Petersburg, FL · MC identifier not reported

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Added to the census within the last 12 months

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers2as reported
Inspections0none on file

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 7218592
USDOT number7218592
Legal nameLAKE COUNTY STUDENT RIDES LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address7901 4TH ST N STE300, ST PETERSBURG, FL, 33702, US
Reported business phone(352) 508-7578
Reported power units1
Reported drivers2
Reported MCS-150 dateNot reported
Company officers (as filed)Jeilyann Gil
Carrier operationIntrastate, non-hazmat
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Compare the reported St Petersburg record

LAKE COUNTY STUDENT RIDES LLC reports 1 power units. The St Petersburg, Florida directory contains 1,554 census records, of which 1,271 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

LAKE COUNTY STUDENT RIDES LLC reports PRIVATE PASSENGER, BUSINESS;PRIVATE PASSENGER, NON-BUSINESS;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 0 cargo categories.

No cargo categories are reported in this snapshot.

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across St Petersburg census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
028318.2%
1: this carrier’s band93260.0%
2–527017.4%
6–20483.1%
21–100151.0%
Over 10060.4%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Sep 22, 2026
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Not reported
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 25, 2026 15:25 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 7218592. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 7218592, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →