Freight Forwarder of Property (Except Household Goods)
- First granted
- Jul 31, 2026 2 mo
- BIPD required / on file
- $0 / $0
- Cargo insurance
- Not required
- Bond or trust fund
- Required · on file
Edwardsville, IL · MC 15975
BUSKE LINES INC (USDOT 70228, MC 15975) is a for-hire carrier in Edwardsville, Illinois with 2 power units and 1 driver. It reported 6,000 miles for 2023, about 3,000 per power unit. It is registered to haul general freight and fresh produce.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
| USDOT number | 70228 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | BUSKE LINES INC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 15975 |
| Reported physical address | 7 GATEWAY COMMERCE CENTER DR W, EDWARDSVILLE, IL, 62025, US |
| Reported business phone | (773) 456-1178 |
| Reported power units | 2 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | May 06, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Daena Baker, Ryan Arnswald |
| Carrier operation | Intrastate, non-hazmat |
| Entity type | Freight forwarder, Carrier, Shipper, Broker |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Mailing address | PO BOX 929, EDWARDSVILLE, IL, 62025 |
| Business organization (recorded at review) | Corporation |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
BUSKE LINES INC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
BUSKE LINES INC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 7 cargo categories.
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Freight Forwarder of Property (Except Household Goods)
Broker of Property (Except Household Goods)
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FF51931179 | Lexon Insurance Company | $75,000 | Jul 31, 2026 | BMC-84 | LICX1096213 |
| MC1650945 | Lexon Insurance Company | $75,000 | Jun 18, 2024 | BMC-84 | LICX1096213 |
The company the carrier designated to receive legal papers in each state, as filed on its BOC-3.
Status changes and notices recorded against BUSKE LINES INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 70228. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
General freightRefrigerated foodFresh produce
Compare declared categories across states.
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 70228, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.