WILLIAM DOYLE GALLERIES INC
DBA DOYLE · New York, NY · MC 1145625
WILLIAM DOYLE GALLERIES INC (USDOT 460129, MC 1145625) operates 2 power units with 3 drivers from New York, New York hauling general freight and household goods. Its MCS-150 shows 59,000 miles driven in 2019. Its MCS-150 was last updated in October 2024.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
- MCS-150 last updated more than 2 years ago
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 460129 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | WILLIAM DOYLE GALLERIES INC |
| Doing business as / DBA | DOYLE |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1145625 |
| Reported physical address | 175 E 87TH ST, NEW YORK, NY, 10128-2293, US |
| Reported business phone | (212) 427-2730 |
| Reported power units | 2 |
| Reported drivers | 3 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Oct 21, 2024 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Kenneth Mckenna, Rodney Lang |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Entity type | Carrier, Shipper |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Business organization (recorded at review) | Corporation |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
WILLIAM DOYLE GALLERIES INC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
Compare the reported New York record
WILLIAM DOYLE GALLERIES INC reports 2 power units. The New York, New York directory contains 6,194 census records, of which 4,207 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
WILLIAM DOYLE GALLERIES INC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Household goods
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 1,987 | 32.1% |
| 1 | 2,658 | 42.9% |
| 2–5: this carrier’s band | 1,060 | 17.1% |
| 6–20 | 359 | 5.8% |
| 21–100 | 117 | 1.9% |
| Over 100 | 13 | 0.2% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Oct 07, 1991
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Oct 21, 2024
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 460129. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightHousehold goods
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 460129, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.