HARDLINE CARRIERS LLC
Canonsburg, PA · MC 1757473
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
1 note
- Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 4457636 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | HARDLINE CARRIERS LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1757473 |
| Reported physical address | 524 TANNEHILL ST, CANONSBURG, PA, 15317-1756, US |
| Reported business phone | (908) 404-0122 |
| Reported power units | 2 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Apr 27, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Gabriel Tuboras Sr. |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 6 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 50.0% (3 of 6) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 25.0% (1 of 4) |
| Violations | 16 across 6 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 5 |
| Crashes | 1 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 1 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
39141APCMedical (Certificate) - Operating a property-carrying vehicle without a valid medical certificate in possession or on file with the state drivers licensing agency239617CPIOperating a CMV without documentation of a periodic inspection23969D2FTFFailing to correct the violation(s)/defect(s) noted on the roadside inspection report239111B2QDriver cannot satisfy the English language proficiency requirements of 391.11(b)(2) in accordance with the current corresponding FMCSA enforcement guidance (391.139141AMCPCMedical (Certificate) - Operating a commercial motor vehicle without showing proof of a valid medical certification upon request but presents proof prior to com1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Reported cargo and business classification
HARDLINE CARRIERS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- General freight
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Aug 22, 2025
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Apr 27, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
Sep 19, 2026 14:26 UTC · changed
- Physical street
309 REDROME CIR W524 TANNEHILL ST - Physical city
BRIDGEVILLECANONSBURG - Physical ZIP
1501715317-1756
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1757473 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $750,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1757473 | GEiCO Marine Insurance Company | $750,000 | Aug 29, 2025 | BMC-91X | 9300201766 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against HARDLINE CARRIERS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1757473 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- GrantedMC1757473 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4457636. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4457636, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.