Public carrier record · USDOT 4454662

LOADED LOGISTICS COMPANY LLC

Jacksonville, NC · MC 1755915

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers2as reported
Inspections5last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4454662
USDOT number4454662
Legal nameLOADED LOGISTICS COMPANY LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1755915
Reported physical address1211 DAVIS ST, JACKSONVILLE, NC, 28540, US
Reported business phone(941) 883-1848
Reported power units1
Reported drivers2
Reported MCS-150 dateAug 18, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Lumomba Idlette
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections40.0%2 of 5
  • Vehicle inspections50.0%1 of 2

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections5
Driver out-of-service rate40.0% (2 of 5)
Vehicle out-of-service rate50.0% (1 of 2)
Violations11 across 4 inspections
Out-of-service violations5
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other2
  • 3958A1HOSPHOS (Property) - Failing to have a record of duty status using the method prescribed2
  • 172300AHMMCHM (Markings) - Motor carrier permit/require a driver to operate a motor vehicle with a HM not marked as required.1
  • 177817AHMSPHM (Shipping Papers) - Operate a motor vehicle without a required shipping paper. NOTE: An error in the shipping description or an incomplete shipping description1
  • 177823AHMPMCNP50%HM (Placarding) - 50% or more of the required placards for a category of material (hazard class or division) are missing. CVSA Inspection Bulletin 2017-03 - Displ1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Reported cargo and business classification

LOADED LOGISTICS COMPANY LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • Driveaway / towaway

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Aug 18, 2025
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Aug 18, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Sep 25, 2026 15:25 UTC · changed

  • Legal nameLOADED LOGISTICS LLCLOADED LOGISTICS COMPANY LLC

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1755915Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$1,000,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1755915Stonewood Insurance Company$1,000,000Sep 24, 2026BMC-91XJST1007040
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against LOADED LOGISTICS COMPANY LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1755915 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1755915 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4454662. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4454662, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →