EMAN CORP
Eagle Pass, TX · MC 76390992
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
1 note
- Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 4454148 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | EMAN CORP |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 76390992 |
| Reported physical address | 2750 STONE WAY, EAGLE PASS, TX, 78852, US |
| Reported business phone | (830) 421-1057 |
| Reported power units | 4 |
| Reported drivers | 5 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Apr 29, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Marcela Mares, Emiliano Flores |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 3 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 3) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 66.7% (2 of 3) |
| Violations | 6 across 1 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 1 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
39360DWindshield / Windows - Tinting permits less than 70% of light transmittance139378Wipers - Inoperative / missing / damaged wipers139395A4EENAEmergency Equipment - Fire Extinguishers - not readily accessible or filled13958AELDELD - No record of duty status (ELD Required)13963A1Inspection repair and maintenance of parts and accessories1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported Eagle Pass record
EMAN CORP reports 4 power units. The Eagle Pass, Texas directory contains 1,379 census records, of which 1,238 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
EMAN CORP reports PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- General freight
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 141 | 10.2% |
| 1 | 783 | 56.8% |
| 2–5: this carrier’s band | 346 | 25.1% |
| 6–20 | 92 | 6.7% |
| 21–100 | 16 | 1.2% |
| Over 100 | 1 | 0.1% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Aug 15, 2025
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Apr 29, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
Sep 26, 2026 14:49 UTC · changed
- Business phone
83077619808304211057
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC76390992 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $750,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC76390992 | Cimarron Insurance Company, Inc. | $750,000 | May 21, 2026 | BMC-91X | CIMD-2026-0574 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against EMAN CORP’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-76390992 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- GrantedMC76390992 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- Initial StatusMC76390992 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4454148. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4454148, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.