Public carrier record · USDOT 4429758

TRUCK DUCK LLC

Dayton, OH · MC 1742814

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units2as reported
Drivers1as reported
Inspections7last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4429758
USDOT number4429758
Legal nameTRUCK DUCK LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1742814
Reported physical address533 WINDSOR PARK DR STE LL 203, DAYTON, OH, 45459, US
Reported business phone(386) 286-8512
Reported power units2
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateMay 11, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Yahor Shlapakou, Liubov Bugoslavskaia
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections42.9%3 of 7
  • Vehicle inspections100.0%3 of 3

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections7
Driver out-of-service rate42.9% (3 of 7)
Vehicle out-of-service rate100.0% (3 of 3)
Violations16 across 4 inspections
Out-of-service violations8
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 38323A2Operating a CMV without a CDL1
  • 38323A2LCDLNLicense (CDL) - Operate a CMV and does not possess a valid CDL1
  • 393201AFRCLSFrame - Cracked/loose/sagging/broken frame or chassis1
  • 39343No/improper breakaway or emergency braking1
  • 39375A1TEPBMTires - All others - Exposed ply or belt material in tread or sidewall area1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Dayton record

TRUCK DUCK LLC reports 2 power units. The Dayton, Ohio directory contains 3,494 census records, of which 3,009 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

TRUCK DUCK LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • Motor vehicles

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Dayton census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
048513.9%
11,86153.3%
2–5: this carrier’s band78922.6%
6–202537.2%
21–100842.4%
Over 100220.6%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jun 25, 2025
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
May 11, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1742814Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$1,000,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1742814GEiCO Marine Insurance Company$1,000,000Oct 16, 2025BMC-91X9300225210
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against TRUCK DUCK LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC1742814 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4429758. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4429758, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →