Public carrier record · USDOT 4420221

HAN EXPRESS INC

Allentown, PA · MC 1737725

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units42as reported
Drivers22as reported
Inspections48last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4420221
USDOT number4420221
Legal nameHAN EXPRESS INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1737725
Reported physical address1011 BROOKSIDE ROAD -122- B, ALLENTOWN, PA, 18106, US
Reported business phone(347) 970-9301
Reported power units42
Reported drivers22
Reported MCS-150 dateSep 02, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Xiaodi Wu
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections58.3%28 of 48
  • Vehicle inspections28.0%7 of 25

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections48
Driver out-of-service rate58.3% (28 of 48)
Vehicle out-of-service rate28.0% (7 of 25)
Violations103 across 41 inspections
Out-of-service violations46
Crashes3
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 1 / 3
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 5

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39111B2QDriver cannot satisfy the English language proficiency requirements of 391.11(b)(2) in accordance with the current corresponding FMCSA enforcement guidance (391.18
  • 3958A1HOSPHOS (Property) - Failing to have a record of duty status using the method prescribed11
  • 38323A2LCDLNLicense (CDL) - Operate a CMV and does not possess a valid CDL3
  • 39141APCMedical (Certificate) - Operating a property-carrying vehicle without a valid medical certificate in possession or on file with the state drivers licensing agency3
  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other3

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Allentown record

HAN EXPRESS INC reports 42 power units. The Allentown, Pennsylvania directory contains 3,257 census records, of which 2,907 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

HAN EXPRESS INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Allentown census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
035010.7%
12,01461.8%
2–567120.6%
6–201695.2%
21–100: this carrier’s band401.2%
Over 100130.4%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jun 05, 2025
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Sep 02, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1737725Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1737725Prime Insurance Company$750,000Jul 20, 2026BMC-91XSC26011794
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against HAN EXPRESS INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1737725 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. ReinstatedMC1737725 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4420221. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4420221, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →