Public carrier record · USDOT 4415611

FREIGHT LAB LOGISTICS LLC

Buffalo Grove, IL · MC 1735240

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units6as reported
Drivers5as reported
Inspections15last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4415611
USDOT number4415611
Legal nameFREIGHT LAB LOGISTICS LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1735240
Reported physical address250 MCHENRY RD APT 337, BUFFALO GROVE, IL, 60089, US
Reported business phone(224) 866-1005
Reported power units6
Reported drivers5
Reported MCS-150 dateMar 10, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Kunduz Djenalieva
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections6.7%1 of 15
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 7

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections15
Driver out-of-service rate6.7% (1 of 15)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 7)
Violations7 across 3 inspections
Out-of-service violations1
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39216DDriver - Failed to use seat belt while operating a CMV1
  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other1
  • 39355C2BAir Brake - CMV other than truck-tractor manufactured on or after March 1 1998 not equipped with an antilock brake system. System does not function or indicates1
  • 39355EBAir Brake - ABS malfunction lamp defective on trailers manufactured on or after March 1 19981
  • 39395A4EEUSEmergency Equipment - Fire Extinguishers - unsecured1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Reported cargo and business classification

FREIGHT LAB LOGISTICS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
May 27, 2025
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Mar 10, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1735240Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1735240A-One Commercial Insurance Risk Retention Group, Inc.$750,000Jun 13, 2026BMC-91XAONE20266666
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against FREIGHT LAB LOGISTICS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1735240 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1735240 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4415611. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4415611, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →