FUJIYAMA LOGISTICS LLC
Philadelphia, PA · MC 1730839
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
1 note
- Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 4407219 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | FUJIYAMA LOGISTICS LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1730839 |
| Reported physical address | 9491 WOODBRIDGE RD # B, PHILADELPHIA, PA, 19114, US |
| Reported business phone | (267) 770-1693 |
| Reported power units | 51 |
| Reported drivers | 51 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Apr 21, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Sardorbek Egamberdiev |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 10 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 10) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 25.0% (1 of 4) |
| Violations | 9 across 3 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 2 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
39216DDriver - Failed to use seat belt while operating a CMV239222ADDriver - Failed to activate hazard warning signal flashers13922SLLS4State/Local Laws - Speeding 15 or more miles per hour over the speed limit139345DBAir Brake - Audible air leak at a proper connection139348ABIBDDrum Brake - Inoperative other than a steering axle1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported Philadelphia record
FUJIYAMA LOGISTICS LLC reports 51 power units. The Philadelphia, Pennsylvania directory contains 15,030 census records, of which 12,596 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
FUJIYAMA LOGISTICS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- General freight
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 2,434 | 16.2% |
| 1 | 8,702 | 57.9% |
| 2–5 | 2,846 | 18.9% |
| 6–20 | 767 | 5.1% |
| 21–100: this carrier’s band | 230 | 1.5% |
| Over 100 | 51 | 0.3% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- May 09, 2025
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Apr 21, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
Sep 25, 2026 15:25 UTC · changed
- Power units
1451 - Drivers
751
Sep 14, 2026 17:56 UTC · changed
- Power units
10214 - Drivers
607
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1730839 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $750,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1730839 | Universal Casualty Risk Retention Group, Inc | $750,000 | Jun 01, 2026 | BMC-91 | URG04905 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against FUJIYAMA LOGISTICS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1730839 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- GrantedMC1730839 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4407219. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4407219, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.