NLMB LOGISTICS AND TRANSPORT LLC
Spokane, WA · MC 1728273
Based in Spokane, Washington, NLMB LOGISTICS AND TRANSPORT LLC (USDOT 4402366, MC 1728273) reports one power unit on its MCS-150.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 4402366 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | NLMB LOGISTICS AND TRANSPORT LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1728273 |
| Reported physical address | 1719 W CARLISLE AVE, SPOKANE, WA, 99205, US |
| Reported business phone | (509) 599-8644 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Apr 30, 2025 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Tysean Douglas Oliver |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Mailing address | 1719 W CARLISLE AVE, SPOKANE, WA, 99205-3617 |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
NLMB LOGISTICS AND TRANSPORT LLC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150.
Compare the reported Spokane record
NLMB LOGISTICS AND TRANSPORT LLC reports 1 power units. The Spokane, Washington directory contains 3,255 census records, of which 2,854 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
NLMB LOGISTICS AND TRANSPORT LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- General freight
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 401 | 12.3% |
| 1: this carrier’s band | 1,479 | 45.4% |
| 2–5 | 944 | 29.0% |
| 6–20 | 331 | 10.2% |
| 21–100 | 91 | 2.8% |
| Over 100 | 9 | 0.3% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Apr 30, 2025
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Apr 30, 2025
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4402366. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4402366, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.