SABR CARGO LLC
Philadelphia, PA · MC 1704013
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
1 note
- Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 4356321 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | SABR CARGO LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1704013 |
| Reported physical address | 600 RED LION ROAD APT B10, PHILADELPHIA, PA, 19115, US |
| Reported business phone | (646) 696-5897 |
| Reported power units | 4 |
| Reported drivers | 4 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | May 13, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Doniyorjon Askarov, Khumorakhon Askarova |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 7 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 7) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 25.0% (1 of 4) |
| Violations | 3 across 2 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 2 |
| Crashes | 1 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 1 / 1 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 1 |
Most frequent published violation codes
393128BCLWVLight Weight Vehicles - Improper securement of automobiles light trucks and vans139345CBSGAir Brake - Missing or inadequate Nonmetallic tubing spring guard13963A1BALRAir Brake - Fails air loss rate test1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported Philadelphia record
SABR CARGO LLC reports 4 power units. The Philadelphia, Pennsylvania directory contains 15,030 census records, of which 12,596 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
SABR CARGO LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Motor vehicles
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 2,434 | 16.2% |
| 1 | 8,702 | 57.9% |
| 2–5: this carrier’s band | 2,846 | 18.9% |
| 6–20 | 767 | 5.1% |
| 21–100 | 230 | 1.5% |
| Over 100 | 51 | 0.3% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Feb 04, 2025
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- May 13, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1704013 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $1,000,000 | $1,000,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1704013 | Universal Casualty Risk Retention Group, Inc | $1,000,000 | Jul 31, 2026 | BMC-91X | URG04039 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against SABR CARGO LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1704013 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- GrantedMC1704013 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4356321. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4356321, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.