Public carrier record · USDOT 4336519

KOKA LLC

Philadelphia, PA · MC 1693808

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units2as reported
Drivers2as reported
Inspections18last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4336519
USDOT number4336519
Legal nameKOKA LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1693808
Reported physical address2727 RHAWN STREET APT 36B, PHILADELPHIA, PA, 19152, US
Reported business phone(445) 444-0081
Reported power units2
Reported drivers2
Reported MCS-150 dateMar 13, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Saba Sabauri Sr
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 18
  • Vehicle inspections23.5%4 of 17

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections18
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 18)
Vehicle out-of-service rate23.5% (4 of 17)
Violations17 across 7 inspections
Out-of-service violations5
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39311A1CSURRConspicuity Systems - Truck tractor upper rear retro reflective sheeting missing on vehicle manufactured on or after July 1 19972
  • 3922CFailure to obey traffic control device1
  • 3922SLLMLState/Local Laws - Failure to maintain lane1
  • 3922SLLS2State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit1
  • 3929A2CCargo - Vehicle components or dunnage not secured1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Philadelphia record

KOKA LLC reports 2 power units. The Philadelphia, Pennsylvania directory contains 15,030 census records, of which 12,596 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

KOKA LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • Motor vehicles

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Philadelphia census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
02,43416.2%
18,70257.9%
2–5: this carrier’s band2,84618.9%
6–207675.1%
21–1002301.5%
Over 100510.3%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Dec 18, 2024
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Mar 13, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1693808Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$1,000,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1693808UNITED FINANCIAL CASUALTY COMPANY$1,000,000Feb 26, 2025BMC-91XCA993638012
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against KOKA LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC1693808 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4336519. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4336519, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →