Y&D TRUCKS LLC
Louisville, KY · MC 1670199
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
1 note
- Operating authority revoked in the last 12 months; other authority is active now
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 4292002 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | Y&D TRUCKS LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1670199 |
| Reported physical address | 1233 MCCAWLEY RD, LOUISVILLE, KY, 40219-2712, US |
| Reported business phone | (502) 309-0018 |
| Reported power units | 2 |
| Reported drivers | 501 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Jul 11, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Dadyari Martinez Nieves |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 9 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 11.1% (1 of 9) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 14.3% (1 of 7) |
| Violations | 13 across 6 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 2 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
39522H4ELDBRODSHOS (ELD) - In-Vehicle Information - Failing to have a supply of blank driver's records of duty status graph-grids sufficient to record the driver's duty status a339530B1ELDDFRHOS (ELD) - Driver failing to review records and certify the accuracy of the information.239617CPIOperating a CMV without documentation of a periodic inspection2393203BCBPCab and Body Parts - Cab/body mounts loose/broken/missing139355C1BAir Brake - Truck-tractor manufactured on or after March 1 1997 not equipped with an ABS system. System does not function or indicates a fault.1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported Louisville record
Y&D TRUCKS LLC reports 2 power units. The Louisville, Kentucky directory contains 10,943 census records, of which 9,500 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
Y&D TRUCKS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- General freight
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 1,443 | 13.2% |
| 1 | 5,986 | 54.7% |
| 2–5: this carrier’s band | 2,630 | 24.0% |
| 6–20 | 674 | 6.2% |
| 21–100 | 182 | 1.7% |
| Over 100 | 28 | 0.3% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Sep 05, 2024
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Jul 11, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1670199 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $750,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1670199 | Hoxbridge Insurance Company, Inc. | $750,000 | Jul 17, 2026 | BMC-91 | HIC80821831 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against Y&D TRUCKS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- Involuntary Suspension - insurance cancellation effective; no active insurance meeting minimum coverage on fileMC1670199 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1670199 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- ReinstatedMC1670199 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- RevokedMC1670199 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- GrantedMC1670199 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4292002. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4292002, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.