Public carrier record · USDOT 4288470

BOAT CAR GO LLC

Cumberland Furnace, TN · MC 1668234

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers1as reported
Inspections3last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4288470
USDOT number4288470
Legal nameBOAT CAR GO LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1668234
Reported physical address1502 ROCK SPRINGS RD, CUMBERLAND FURNACE, TN, 37051-4408, US
Reported business phone13129536564
Reported power units1
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateSep 19, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Andrzej Wisniowski
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 3
  • Vehicle inspections33.3%1 of 3

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections3
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 3)
Vehicle out-of-service rate33.3% (1 of 3)
Violations9 across 2 inspections
Out-of-service violations1
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 393205CWRAWFLMIBWheel/Rim - Any wheel fasteners loose/missing/ineffective/broken.1
  • 39343DBMABrake - Breakaway not attached to the towing vehicle1
  • 39395A1Emergency Equipment - Fire Extinguishers - no fire extinguisher present or not properly rated.1
  • 39522H1ELDNUMHOS (ELD) - In-Vehicle Information - No user's manual for the driver describing how to operate the ELD. (May be electronic)1
  • 39522H2ELDNISDTHOS (ELD) Driver failing to have instruction sheet describing the data transfer mechanisms supported by the ELD and step-by-step instructions for the driver to pr1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Reported cargo and business classification

BOAT CAR GO LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • Motor vehicles
  • Other: BOATS

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Aug 28, 2024
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Sep 19, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1668234Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$1,000,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1668234PROGRESSIVE HAWAII INSURANCE CORP$1,000,000Jun 25, 2026BMC-91XCA876005903
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against BOAT CAR GO LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC1668234 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4288470. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4288470, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →