NARROW EXPRESS LLC
Fairburn, GA · MC 1664536
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
Nothing flagged in the public fields we check
That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 4278072 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | NARROW EXPRESS LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1664536 |
| Reported physical address | 3068 BROADLEAF TRAIL, FAIRBURN, GA, 30213, US |
| Reported business phone | (513) 883-8993 |
| Reported power units | 2 |
| Reported drivers | 2 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Sep 16, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Tashieka Frazier |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 5 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 5) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 100.0% (2 of 2) |
| Violations | 10 across 4 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 3 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
39347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt239353BBAir Brake - CMV manufactured on or after 10/20/1994 has an automatic airbrake adjustment system that fails to compensate for wear23963A1BOSBrake - Defective brake(s) are equal to or greater than 20% of the service brakes on the vehicle/combination238321Operating a CMV with more than 1 driver license13922SLLLRState/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported Fairburn record
NARROW EXPRESS LLC reports 2 power units. The Fairburn, Georgia directory contains 1,491 census records, of which 1,272 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
NARROW EXPRESS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.
- General freight
- U.S. mail
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 219 | 14.7% |
| 1 | 961 | 64.5% |
| 2–5: this carrier’s band | 253 | 17.0% |
| 6–20 | 44 | 3.0% |
| 21–100 | 12 | 0.8% |
| Over 100 | 2 | 0.1% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Aug 06, 2024
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Sep 16, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
Sep 19, 2026 14:26 UTC · changed
- MCS-150 date
2025071620260916
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1664536 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $750,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1664536 | DAILY UNDERWRITERS OF AMERICA | $750,000 | Jul 31, 2025 | BMC-91X | PAP DUOA 56146 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against NARROW EXPRESS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- GrantedMC1664536 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4278072. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4278072, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.