Public carrier record · USDOT 4227510

KHONZODA CORP

Mason, OH · MC 1635018

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units20as reported
Drivers20as reported
Inspections28last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4227510
USDOT number4227510
Legal nameKHONZODA CORP
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1635018
Reported physical address4157 SPYGLASS HL, MASON, OH, 45040, US
Reported business phone(347) 274-9216
Reported power units20
Reported drivers20
Reported MCS-150 dateMay 11, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Shakhzodjon Ergashev
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections3.6%1 of 28
  • Vehicle inspections42.9%6 of 14

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections28
Driver out-of-service rate3.6% (1 of 28)
Vehicle out-of-service rate42.9% (6 of 14)
Violations33 across 17 inspections
Out-of-service violations9
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt3
  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other2
  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS2
  • 38371HLicense (CDL) - CDL or CLP holder possesses a valid medical certificate but is not on file with the issuing state driver's licensing agency as required1
  • 39216DDriver - Failed to use seat belt while operating a CMV1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Reported cargo and business classification

KHONZODA CORP reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Motor vehicles

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Apr 18, 2024
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
May 11, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1635018Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1635018Concert Specialty Insurance Company$750,000Sep 03, 2026BMC-91XCSSPS397565300
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against KHONZODA CORP’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1635018 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1635018 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4227510. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4227510, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →