AZSAFI LLC
Aurora, IL · MC 1603383
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
1 to review
- 1 fatal crash in the 24-month window
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 4169321 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | AZSAFI LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1603383 |
| Reported physical address | 75 EXECUTIVE DR STE 441, AURORA, IL, 60504-8112, US |
| Reported business phone | (630) 566-4862 |
| Reported power units | 154 |
| Reported drivers | 93 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Sep 25, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Lazizjon Ruziev |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 45 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 2.2% (1 of 45) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 31.6% (6 of 19) |
| Violations | 21 across 16 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 7 |
| Crashes | 2 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 1 / 2 / 2 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 2 / 2 |
Most frequent published violation codes
39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS43922SLLS3State/Local Laws - Speeding 11-14 miles per hour over the speed limit33922SLLLRState/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation23922SLLSWZState/Local Laws - Speeding work/construction zone23958EHOSPDHOS (Property) - No driver may make a false report in connection with a duty status. Explain2
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported Aurora record
AZSAFI LLC reports 154 power units. The Aurora, Illinois directory contains 1,759 census records, of which 1,456 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
AZSAFI LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- General freight
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 303 | 17.2% |
| 1 | 874 | 49.7% |
| 2–5 | 374 | 21.3% |
| 6–20 | 132 | 7.5% |
| 21–100 | 58 | 3.3% |
| Over 100: this carrier’s band | 18 | 1.0% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Dec 15, 2023
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Sep 25, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
Sep 27, 2026 14:27 UTC · changed
- MCS-150 date
2026082620260925
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1603383 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $750,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1603383 | TECHNOLOGY INSURANCE COMPANY | $750,000 | May 12, 2026 | BMC-91X | ICSA0000001-02-325 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against AZSAFI LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- GrantedMC1603383 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4169321. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4169321, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.