Public carrier record · USDOT 4169062

BIG RIG RUNNERS INC

Canton, OH · MC 1603212

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units160as reported
Drivers160as reported
Inspections76last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4169062
USDOT number4169062
Legal nameBIG RIG RUNNERS INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1603212
Reported physical address3930 FULTON DR NW SUITE 104, CANTON, OH, 44718, US
Reported business phone(415) 996-8344
Reported power units160
Reported drivers160
Reported MCS-150 dateSep 24, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Khumoyun Khabibullaev
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections7.9%6 of 76
  • Vehicle inspections37.1%13 of 35

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections76
Driver out-of-service rate7.9% (6 of 76)
Vehicle out-of-service rate37.1% (13 of 35)
Violations71 across 44 inspections
Out-of-service violations25
Crashes2
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 1 / 2
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 1

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other7
  • 3922SLLS2State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit6
  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS5
  • 3922SLLLRState/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation3
  • 39355EBAir Brake - ABS malfunction lamp defective on trailers manufactured on or after March 1 19983

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Canton record

BIG RIG RUNNERS INC reports 160 power units. The Canton, Ohio directory contains 1,350 census records, of which 1,079 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

BIG RIG RUNNERS INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Canton census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
027120.1%
160444.7%
2–530422.5%
6–201208.9%
21–100423.1%
Over 100: this carrier’s band90.7%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Dec 15, 2023
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Sep 24, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Sep 26, 2026 14:49 UTC · changed

  • Power units46160
  • Drivers46160
  • MCS-150 date2026082620260924

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1603212Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1603212Sutton National Insurance Company$750,000Sep 15, 2026BMC-91XWHI0100000504700
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against BIG RIG RUNNERS INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1603212 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1603212 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  3. GrantedMC1603212 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4169062. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4169062, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →