Public carrier record · USDOT 4130713

RIGHT NOW LLP

Perrysburg, OH · MC 1581688

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance2 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units2as reported
Drivers2as reported
Inspections6last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4130713
USDOT number4130713
Legal nameRIGHT NOW LLP
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1581688
Reported physical address23960 N DIXIE HWY, PERRYSBURG, OH, 43551, US
Reported business phone(951) 205-9771
Reported power units2
Reported drivers2
Reported MCS-150 dateMay 02, 2026
Company officers (as filed)David Leon Frisinga
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections33.3%2 of 6
  • Vehicle inspections66.7%2 of 3

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections6
Driver out-of-service rate33.3% (2 of 6)
Vehicle out-of-service rate66.7% (2 of 3)
Violations9 across 5 inspections
Out-of-service violations4
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39111B2QDriver cannot satisfy the English language proficiency requirements of 391.11(b)(2) in accordance with the current corresponding FMCSA enforcement guidance (391.1
  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other1
  • 393126BCIMIntermodal Containers - Improper securement of intermodal containers transported on container chassis vehicle(s)1
  • 39348ABIBDDrum Brake - Inoperative other than a steering axle1
  • 3939ALSLIWRLighting - Stop lamps - Both inoperative when required to be on1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Reported cargo and business classification

RIGHT NOW LLP reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Sep 13, 2023
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
May 02, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1581688Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1581688Incline Americas Insurance Company$750,000Sep 27, 2026BMC-91XIAL000380-01
MC1581688Incline Americas Insurance Company$750,000Sep 26, 2025BMC-91XIAL000380-00
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against RIGHT NOW LLP’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1581688 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1581688 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4130713. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4130713, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →