Public carrier record · USDOT 4045310

BRAINIX INC

Dublin, OH · MC 1531696

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units7as reported
Drivers7as reported
Inspections43last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4045310
USDOT number4045310
Legal nameBRAINIX INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1531696
Reported physical address6605 LONGSHORE ST STE 240#1018, DUBLIN, OH, 43017, US
Reported business phone(614) 664-3131
Reported power units7
Reported drivers7
Reported MCS-150 dateApr 23, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Mariia Bezrukova
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections16.3%7 of 43
  • Vehicle inspections41.2%14 of 34

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections43
Driver out-of-service rate16.3% (7 of 43)
Vehicle out-of-service rate41.2% (14 of 34)
Violations91 across 23 inspections
Out-of-service violations36
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39343DBBrake - Missing or inoperable breakaway braking system on a trailer(s) or converter dolly6
  • 39395A4EEUSEmergency Equipment - Fire Extinguishers - unsecured4
  • 38323A2LCDLNLicense (CDL) - Operate a CMV and does not possess a valid CDL3
  • 39348ABIHEHydraulic/Electric Brake - Inoperative other than a steering axle.3
  • 3939ALILLighting - Identification lamp(s) inoperative3

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Reported cargo and business classification

BRAINIX INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • Motor vehicles

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Mar 16, 2023
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Apr 23, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1531696Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$1,000,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1531696Universal Casualty Risk Retention Group, Inc$1,000,000Dec 30, 2025BMC-91XURG-01838-01
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against BRAINIX INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. ReinstatedMC1531696 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4045310. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4045310, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →