Public carrier record · USDOT 3967194

DLM FREIGHT LOGISTICS INC

Dayton, OH · MC 1481355

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units3as reported
Drivers3as reported
Inspections7last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3967194
USDOT number3967194
Legal nameDLM FREIGHT LOGISTICS INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1481355
Reported physical address7719 STOCKHOLM DR, DAYTON, OH, 45424, US
Reported business phone(470) 665-5050
Reported power units3
Reported drivers3
Reported MCS-150 dateMay 20, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Lyudmyla Naumenco
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 7
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 4

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections7
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 7)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 4)
Violations9 across 3 inspections
Out-of-service violations0
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39355EBAir Brake - ABS malfunction lamp defective on trailers manufactured on or after March 1 19982
  • 39311A1CSLRRConspicuity Systems - Truck tractor lower rear retro reflective sheeting missing on vehicle manufactured on or after July 1 19971
  • 39311BCSURRConspicuity Systems - Trailers upper rear retro reflective sheeting inadequate on vehicle manufactured on or after December 1 19931
  • 39360CWindshield - Damaged or Discolored1
  • 39524C2IIELDTNHOS (ELD) - Driver failing to manually input or verify CMV trailer number.1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Dayton record

DLM FREIGHT LOGISTICS INC reports 3 power units. The Dayton, Ohio directory contains 3,494 census records, of which 3,009 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

DLM FREIGHT LOGISTICS INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Dayton census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
048513.9%
11,86153.3%
2–5: this carrier’s band78922.6%
6–202537.2%
21–100842.4%
Over 100220.6%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Oct 10, 2022
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
May 20, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1481355Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1481355Hoxbridge Insurance Company, Inc.$750,000Jun 08, 2026BMC-91HIC80821776
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against DLM FREIGHT LOGISTICS INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Administrative status adjustmentMC1481355 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1481355 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3967194. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3967194, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →