Public carrier record · USDOT 3961635

MD PRIME LOGISTICS LLC

Charlotte, NC · MC 1477633

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units52as reported
Drivers93as reported
Inspections117last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3961635
USDOT number3961635
Legal nameMD PRIME LOGISTICS LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1477633
Reported physical address5960 FAIRVIEW ROAD SUITS 400, CHARLOTTE, NC, 28210, US
Reported business phone(443) 625-1223
Reported power units52
Reported drivers93
Reported MCS-150 dateJan 14, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Ibodullo Tashripov
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections7.7%9 of 117
  • Vehicle inspections38.6%22 of 57

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections117
Driver out-of-service rate7.7% (9 of 117)
Vehicle out-of-service rate38.6% (22 of 57)
Violations115 across 64 inspections
Out-of-service violations38
Crashes8
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 4 / 8
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 6

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other8
  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS8
  • 39111B2QDriver cannot satisfy the English language proficiency requirements of 391.11(b)(2) in accordance with the current corresponding FMCSA enforcement guidance (391.6
  • 39530B1ELDDFRHOS (ELD) - Driver failing to review records and certify the accuracy of the information.4
  • 3922SLLS4State/Local Laws - Speeding 15 or more miles per hour over the speed limit3

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Charlotte record

MD PRIME LOGISTICS LLC reports 52 power units. The Charlotte, North Carolina directory contains 15,222 census records, of which 12,747 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

MD PRIME LOGISTICS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Motor vehicles

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Charlotte census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
02,47516.3%
18,45355.5%
2–53,18320.9%
6–207855.2%
21–100: this carrier’s band2391.6%
Over 100870.6%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Sep 29, 2022
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jan 14, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1477633Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$1,000,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1477633Integon Indemnity Corporation$1,000,000Sep 14, 2026BMC-91X2025386988
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against MD PRIME LOGISTICS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1477633 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1477633 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  3. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1477633 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  4. GrantedMC1477633 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3961635. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3961635, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →