WAR TRANSPORTATION & AUTOS LLC
Cincinnati, OH · MC 1466711
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
Nothing flagged in the public fields we check
That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 3945598 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | WAR TRANSPORTATION & AUTOS LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1466711 |
| Reported physical address | 4950 PARA DRIVE, CINCINNATI, OH, 45237, US |
| Reported business phone | (859) 468-6840 |
| Reported power units | 8 |
| Reported drivers | 8 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Mar 25, 2025 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Ibrahima Abou |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 10 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 10) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 33.3% (2 of 6) |
| Violations | 10 across 8 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 2 |
| Crashes | 2 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 2 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
3958EHOSPDHOS (Property) - No driver may make a false report in connection with a duty status. Explain23922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other139347ABCFSADAir Disc Brake - Contaminated friction surface139383FExhaust - Temporarily repaired by wrap or patches13939ALSLIWRLighting - Stop lamps - Both inoperative when required to be on1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported Cincinnati record
WAR TRANSPORTATION & AUTOS LLC reports 8 power units. The Cincinnati, Ohio directory contains 7,342 census records, of which 6,266 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
WAR TRANSPORTATION & AUTOS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- General freight
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 1,076 | 14.7% |
| 1 | 3,588 | 48.9% |
| 2–5 | 1,714 | 23.3% |
| 6–20: this carrier’s band | 617 | 8.4% |
| 21–100 | 274 | 3.7% |
| Over 100 | 73 | 1.0% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Aug 31, 2022
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Mar 25, 2025
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
Sep 19, 2026 14:26 UTC · changed
- Power units
168
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1466711 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $750,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1466711 | Canal Insurance Company | $750,000 | Oct 04, 2023 | BMC-91X | CT557197001 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against WAR TRANSPORTATION & AUTOS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- GrantedMC1466711 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3945598. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3945598, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.