Public carrier record · USDOT 3890960

ODAJIU-PROLOGISTICS INC

DBA ODA PROLOGISTICS · Naperville, IL · MC 1430464

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units51as reported
Drivers52as reported
Inspections276last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3890960
USDOT number3890960
Legal nameODAJIU-PROLOGISTICS INC
Doing business as / DBAODA PROLOGISTICS
MC docket identifiersMC 1430464
Reported physical address3033 SAGANASHKEE LN, NAPERVILLE, IL, 60564, US
Reported business phone(773) 550-3175
Reported power units51
Reported drivers52
Reported MCS-150 dateAug 06, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Victor Odajiu
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections5.4%15 of 276
  • Vehicle inspections15.7%35 of 223

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections276
Driver out-of-service rate5.4% (15 of 276)
Vehicle out-of-service rate15.7% (35 of 223)
Violations173 across 107 inspections
Out-of-service violations59
Crashes2
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 1 / 2
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 1

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS7
  • 38323A2LCDLNLicense (CDL) - Operate a CMV and does not possess a valid CDL6
  • 39343DBBrake - Missing or inoperable breakaway braking system on a trailer(s) or converter dolly6
  • 39360DWindshield / Windows - Tinting permits less than 70% of light transmittance5
  • 39395FEmergency Equipment - Stopped vehicle warning devices missing or improper5

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Naperville record

ODAJIU-PROLOGISTICS INC reports 51 power units. The Naperville, Illinois directory contains 1,430 census records, of which 1,117 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

ODAJIU-PROLOGISTICS INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Naperville census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
031321.9%
160042.0%
2–526018.2%
6–2015811.0%
21–100: this carrier’s band745.2%
Over 100251.7%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
May 26, 2022
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Aug 06, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1430464Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC14304645 RIVERS INSURANCE COMPANY, INC$1,000,000Aug 21, 2026BMC-91XPM183805
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against ODAJIU-PROLOGISTICS INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC1430464 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3890960. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3890960, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →