Public carrier record · USDOT 3781051

PREMIER AUTO AND FREIGHT LOGISTICS LLC

Paterson, NJ · MC 1353526

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units5as reported
Drivers5as reported
Inspections9last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3781051
USDOT number3781051
Legal namePREMIER AUTO AND FREIGHT LOGISTICS LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1353526
Reported physical address176 OAK ST, PATERSON, NJ, 07501, US
Reported business phone(973) 938-2002
Reported power units5
Reported drivers5
Reported MCS-150 dateMar 12, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Lijany Nunez
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 9
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 3

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections9
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 9)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 3)
Violations5 across 5 inspections
Out-of-service violations0
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922INATDriver- Inattentive or Distracted Driving1
  • 3922SLLLRState/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation1
  • 3922SLLS4State/Local Laws - Speeding 15 or more miles per hour over the speed limit1
  • 3922SLLSWZState/Local Laws - Speeding work/construction zone1
  • 393201AFRWCFrame - Cracked siderail web at least 1-1/2 inches directed toward the bottom flange1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Paterson record

PREMIER AUTO AND FREIGHT LOGISTICS LLC reports 5 power units. The Paterson, New Jersey directory contains 3,771 census records, of which 3,236 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

PREMIER AUTO AND FREIGHT LOGISTICS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 3 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Motor vehicles
  • Intermodal containers

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Paterson census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
053514.2%
12,43964.7%
2–5: this carrier’s band63516.8%
6–201243.3%
21–100330.9%
Over 10050.1%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Dec 13, 2021
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Mar 12, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1353526Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$1,000,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1353526Accredited Specialty Insurance Company$1,000,000Aug 06, 2026BMC-91X2CWHNJ19S035421800
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against PREMIER AUTO AND FREIGHT LOGISTICS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. ReinstatedMC1353526 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. Involuntary Suspension - insurance cancellation effective; no active insurance meeting minimum coverage on fileMC1353526 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  3. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1353526 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  4. GrantedMC1353526 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3781051. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3781051, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →