MCALISTER OIL LLC
DBA DIESEL DIRECT LLC · Stoughton, MA · MC 1454349
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
2 notes
- Phone number shared with 4 other census records
- Address shared with 4 other census records
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 3763729 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | MCALISTER OIL LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | DIESEL DIRECT LLC |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1454349 |
| Reported physical address | 74 MAPLE ST, STOUGHTON, MA, 02072, US |
| Reported business phone | (888) 900-7787 |
| Reported power units | 95 |
| Reported drivers | 158 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Sep 09, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Adam Nataupsky |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 39 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 2.6% (1 of 39) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 20.0% (7 of 35) |
| Violations | 33 across 15 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 10 |
| Crashes | 1 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 1 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 1 |
Most frequent published violation codes
39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS3177834J2HMBPHM (Bulk Packages) - Operate a motor vehicle with the internal valve in the open position239345B2PCBrake Hose or Tubing Chafing and/or Kinking - Connection to Power Unit23939TInoperable tail lamp2172328DFail to mark manual remote shutoff device with Emergency Shutoff1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Reported cargo and business classification
MCALISTER OIL LLC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- Liquids and gases
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Nov 12, 2021
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Sep 09, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1454349 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $5,000,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1454349 | Ace American Insurance Company | $5,000,000 | Jan 01, 2026 | BMC-91X | ISA H11365346 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against MCALISTER OIL LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- GrantedMC1454349 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3763729. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3763729, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.