Public carrier record · USDOT 3753652

FIVE PILLARS LOGISTICS LLC

Westerville, OH · MC 1333508

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance2 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units5as reported
Drivers5as reported
Inspections3last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3753652
USDOT number3753652
Legal nameFIVE PILLARS LOGISTICS LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1333508
Reported physical address5623 WESTERVILLE CROSSING DR, WESTERVILLE, OH, 43081, US
Reported business phone(614) 537-8961
Reported power units5
Reported drivers5
Reported MCS-150 dateOct 28, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Sheikuna Omar, Abdoul Magid Sy
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections33.3%1 of 3
  • Vehicle inspections100.0%1 of 1

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections3
Driver out-of-service rate33.3% (1 of 3)
Vehicle out-of-service rate100.0% (1 of 1)
Violations7 across 3 inspections
Out-of-service violations2
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39141AFPCOperating a property-carrying vehicle without possessing a valid medical certificate. Previously Cited on [DATE]1
  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS1
  • 3939ALFTSILighting - Front - Turn signal - inoperative1
  • 3939ALTSIRLighting - Turn signal -Any inoperative on a unit that is not the rearmost unit1
  • 39532BDriver failed to assume or decline unassigned driving time1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Reported cargo and business classification

FIVE PILLARS LOGISTICS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Oct 28, 2021
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Oct 28, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1333508Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1333508PROGRESSIVE PREFERRED INSURANCE CO.$750,000Oct 15, 2026BMC-91XCA879103709
MC1333508PROGRESSIVE PREFERRED INSURANCE CO.$750,000Aug 27, 2026BMC-91XCA879103709
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against FIVE PILLARS LOGISTICS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1333508 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. ReinstatedMC1333508 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3753652. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3753652, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →