Public carrier record · USDOT 372638

DRILLPRO LLC

DBA GROUNDWATER PROTECTION · Orlando, FL · MC identifier not reported

Based in Orlando, Florida, DRILLPRO LLC (USDOT 372638) operates a private fleet with 11 power units and 9 drivers. Inspectors identified 5 different power units by VIN over two years, fewer than the 11 it reports. It had 9 roadside inspections in the past two years, most in Florida.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units11as reported
Drivers9as reported
Inspections9latest Jul 16, 2026

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 372638
USDOT number372638
Legal nameDRILLPRO LLC
Doing business as / DBAGROUNDWATER PROTECTION
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address4315 SW 34TH ST, ORLANDO, FL, 32811-6413, US
Reported business phone(407) 426-7885
Reported power units11
Reported drivers9
Reported MCS-150 dateJul 16, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Brian Shutts, Nicholas Bishop
Carrier operationIntrastate, non-hazmat
Entity typeCarrier, Shipper
Hazmat indicatorNo
Mailing address2300 SILVER STAR ROAD, ORLANDO, FL, 32804
Business organization (recorded at review)Corporation
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

DRILLPRO LLC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

145,413Reported annual miles (2025)
13,219Miles per power unit, calculated
8Drivers with a CDL of 9

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Tractors22 owned
  • Straight trucks99 owned
  • Trailers33 owned

Drivers by operating radius

9 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi00%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi9100%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi00%

Seen at roadside

last 24 months
5power units identified by VIN
11power units reported
4trailers identified by VIN
  • Ford240%
  • Ud240%
  • Peterbilt120%

5 straight trucks

Each vehicle is counted once, by the VIN recorded at inspection; the VINs are not shown. Leased and shared vehicles can make this differ from the reported fleet.

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-09-25 through 2026-09-24.

Out-of-service rates

All carriers
  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 9All carriers: 6.2%
  • Vehicle inspections50.0%1 of 2All carriers: 22.9%

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order. The marker is the rate across every carrier in the same public file.

Inspections by month

Latest Jul 16, 2026
Sep 2024Sep 2026

Where it was inspected

1 state
AKMEWIVTNHWAIDMTNDMNILMINYMAORNVWYSDIAINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

Most inspections: FL 9

9 roadside inspections between Sep 2024 and Sep 2026, in 1 state. Inspected in 9 of 25 months; busiest Jul 2026 with 1.

Inspections9
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 9)
Vehicle out-of-service rate50.0% (1 of 2)
Violations7 across 2 inspections
Out-of-service violations1
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39378AWSWashers - Inoperative washing system.1
  • 39395A1Emergency Equipment - Fire Extinguishers - no fire extinguisher present or not properly rated.1
  • 3939AHLLHLighting - Headlamp(s) fail to operate on low and high beam1
  • 3939ALCLLighting - Clearance lamp(s) inoperative1
  • 3939ALILLighting - Identification lamp(s) inoperative1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

Compare the reported Orlando record

DRILLPRO LLC reports 11 power units. The Orlando, Florida directory contains 17,175 census records, of which 15,305 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

DRILLPRO LLC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 7 cargo categories.

  • Building materials
  • Machinery and large objects
  • Intermodal containers
  • Oilfield equipment
  • Construction
  • Water well
  • Other: PIPE,SCREEN,CONCRETE

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Orlando census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01,87010.9%
111,20765.3%
2–53,24818.9%
6–20: this carrier’s band6183.6%
21–1001891.1%
Over 100430.3%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Nov 09, 1989
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jul 16, 2025
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 372638. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 372638, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →