Public carrier record · USDOT 3718618

D-MARK INC

Phoenix, AZ · MC 1307993

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units12as reported
Drivers14as reported
Inspections38last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3718618
USDOT number3718618
Legal nameD-MARK INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1307993
Reported physical address16013 S DESERT FOOTHILLS PKWY # 1032, PHOENIX, AZ, 85048-8437, US
Reported business phone(973) 510-7730
Reported power units12
Reported drivers14
Reported MCS-150 dateSep 22, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Dalibor Markovic
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 38
  • Vehicle inspections28.6%6 of 21

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections38
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 38)
Vehicle out-of-service rate28.6% (6 of 21)
Violations44 across 22 inspections
Out-of-service violations9
Crashes1
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 1
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39355EBAir Brake - ABS malfunction lamp defective on trailers manufactured on or after March 1 19984
  • 3922SLLFCState/Local Laws - Following too closely2
  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other2
  • 39216DDriver - Failed to use seat belt while operating a CMV1
  • 39222ADDriver - Failed to activate hazard warning signal flashers1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Phoenix record

D-MARK INC reports 12 power units. The Phoenix, Arizona directory contains 14,789 census records, of which 12,774 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

D-MARK INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Phoenix census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
02,01513.6%
17,89253.4%
2–53,29722.3%
6–20: this carrier’s band1,0757.3%
21–1003672.5%
Over 1001431.0%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Sep 08, 2021
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Sep 22, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Sep 24, 2026 15:06 UTC · changed

  • Power units1012
  • Drivers1014
  • MCS-150 date2026050520260922

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1307993Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1307993KnightBrook Insurance Company$750,000Oct 02, 2025BMC-91XKBQRS0000687-00
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against D-MARK INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1307993 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1307993 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3718618. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3718618, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →