AUBOCH TRANSPORTATION LLC
Irving, TX · MC 1307309
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
2 notes
- Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now
- MCS-150 last updated more than 2 years ago
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 3717706 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | AUBOCH TRANSPORTATION LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1307309 |
| Reported physical address | 320 S BELTLINE RD 113, IRVING, TX, 75060, US |
| Reported business phone | (972) 310-6606 |
| Reported power units | 6 |
| Reported drivers | 3 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Aug 03, 2024 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Mathew Olanya |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 14 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 42.9% (6 of 14) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 33.3% (3 of 9) |
| Violations | 34 across 12 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 10 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other23939ALHLILighting - Headlamp(s) - Any inoperative23958EHOSPDHOS (Property) - No driver may make a false report in connection with a duty status. Explain239141AOperating a property-carrying vehicle without a valid medical certificate in possession or on file with the state drivers licensing agency. History of either fail139141APCMedical (Certificate) - Operating a property-carrying vehicle without a valid medical certificate in possession or on file with the state drivers licensing agency1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported Irving record
AUBOCH TRANSPORTATION LLC reports 6 power units. The Irving, Texas directory contains 3,509 census records, of which 2,968 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
AUBOCH TRANSPORTATION LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- General freight
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 541 | 15.4% |
| 1 | 1,906 | 54.3% |
| 2–5 | 737 | 21.0% |
| 6–20: this carrier’s band | 202 | 5.8% |
| 21–100 | 69 | 2.0% |
| Over 100 | 54 | 1.5% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Sep 08, 2021
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Aug 03, 2024
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
Sep 25, 2026 15:25 UTC · changed
- Power units
36 - Drivers
13 - Status Code
IA
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1307309 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $750,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1307309 | Universal Casualty Risk Retention Group, Inc | $750,000 | Sep 02, 2026 | BMC-91 | URG06900 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against AUBOCH TRANSPORTATION LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- ReinstatedMC1307309 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- Involuntary Suspension - insurance cancellation effective; no active insurance meeting minimum coverage on fileMC1307309 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1307309 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- ReinstatedMC1307309 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3717706. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3717706, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.