Public carrier record · USDOT 3702666

GDA LOGISTICS LLC

Raleigh, NC · MC 1296204

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units2as reported
Drivers3as reported
Inspections16last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3702666
USDOT number3702666
Legal nameGDA LOGISTICS LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1296204
Reported physical address7600 SUTCLIFFE DRIVE, RALEIGH, NC, 27613-8842, US
Reported business phone(732) 648-6398
Reported power units2
Reported drivers3
Reported MCS-150 dateAug 26, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Garibaldi Longo
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections6.2%1 of 16
  • Vehicle inspections62.5%5 of 8

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections16
Driver out-of-service rate6.2% (1 of 16)
Vehicle out-of-service rate62.5% (5 of 8)
Violations12 across 9 inspections
Out-of-service violations7
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39375A3Tire-flat and/or audible air leak3
  • 3922SLLLRState/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation2
  • 3939BRKLAMPInoperative Brake Lamps2
  • 39141AFOperating a property-carrying vehicle without possessing a valid medical certificate.1
  • 39282A1Using a hand-held mobile telephone while operating a CMV1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Raleigh record

GDA LOGISTICS LLC reports 2 power units. The Raleigh, North Carolina directory contains 5,359 census records, of which 4,666 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

GDA LOGISTICS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • U.S. mail

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Raleigh census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
069312.9%
13,20359.8%
2–5: this carrier’s band1,10920.7%
6–202284.3%
21–100911.7%
Over 100350.7%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Aug 16, 2021
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Aug 26, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Sep 19, 2026 14:26 UTC · changed

  • Power units32
  • Drivers83

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1296204Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1296204Everspan Insurance Company$750,000Sep 18, 2026BMC-91XCW3EVR-994905-01
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against GDA LOGISTICS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1296204 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1296204 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3702666. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3702666, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →