PH EXECUTIVE TOW LLC
DBA LUXE TOW · South Amboy, NJ · MC 1211238
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
Nothing flagged in the public fields we check
That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 3583466 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | PH EXECUTIVE TOW LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | LUXE TOW |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1211238 |
| Reported physical address | 1851 NJ ROUTE 35, SOUTH AMBOY, NJ, 08879-2525, US |
| Reported business phone | (732) 648-4131 |
| Reported power units | 4 |
| Reported drivers | 4 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Jul 10, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | George Hanna, Miki Sanchez |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 12 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 8.3% (1 of 12) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 10.0% (1 of 10) |
| Violations | 21 across 7 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 5 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
3939ALCLLighting - Clearance lamp(s) inoperative23939ALILLighting - Identification lamp(s) inoperative239617CPIOperating a CMV without documentation of a periodic inspection238351ALCDLRSWDLicense (CDL) - A person required to have a CLP or CDL who is disqualified must not drive a CMV139145AMCEMMedical (Certificate) - Operating a CMV with an expired medical certificate1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Reported cargo and business classification
PH EXECUTIVE TOW LLC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.
- Motor vehicles
- Driveaway / towaway
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Mar 08, 2021
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Jul 10, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1211238 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $1,000,000 | $1,000,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1211238 | Amguard Insurance Co; 21873; 42390 | $1,000,000 | May 01, 2026 | BMC-91X | K2GP635107 |
| MC1211238 | Amguard Insurance Co; 21873; 42390 | $5,000 | Dec 23, 2025 | BMC-34 | K2GP635107 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against PH EXECUTIVE TOW LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- Administrative status adjustmentMC1211238 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- RevokedMC1211238 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3583466. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3583466, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.