SOLID FREIGHT CONNECTION LLC
Bladensburg, MD · MC 1169598
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
Nothing flagged in the public fields we check
That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 3522327 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | SOLID FREIGHT CONNECTION LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1169598 |
| Reported physical address | 5639 ANNAPOLIS RD, BLADENSBURG, MD, 20710, US |
| Reported business phone | (301) 851-9110 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Aug 11, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Bolarinwa Adeyale |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 5 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 5) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 3) |
| Violations | 6 across 2 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 0 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
3939ALILLighting - Identification lamp(s) inoperative23922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other139378AWSWashers - Inoperative washing system.13939ALFTSILighting - Front - Turn signal - inoperative13939ALHWSLighting - Hazard warning signal(s) inoperative1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Reported cargo and business classification
SOLID FREIGHT CONNECTION LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- General freight
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Nov 16, 2020
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Aug 11, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1169598 | Broker of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $0 | $750,000 |
| MC1169598 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $750,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1169598 | Allegheny Casualty Company | $75,000 | Apr 30, 2025 | BMC-84 | ACC006A002239 |
| MC1169598 | Progressive Casualty Insurance Company | $750,000 | May 03, 2024 | BMC-91X | CA980816239 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against SOLID FREIGHT CONNECTION LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- GrantedMC1169598 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- GrantedMC1169598 · Broker of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3522327. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3522327, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.