Public carrier record · USDOT 3389791

CHEMICAL INJECTION PARTNERS LLC

DBA CIP PERMIAN · Fort Worth, TX · MC 1093924

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units5as reported
Drivers10as reported
Inspections18last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3389791
USDOT number3389791
Legal nameCHEMICAL INJECTION PARTNERS LLC
Doing business as / DBACIP PERMIAN
MC docket identifiersMC 1093924
Reported physical address209 W 2ND ST # 320, FORT WORTH, TX, 76102, US
Reported business phone(817) 663-3055
Reported power units5
Reported drivers10
Reported MCS-150 dateJun 04, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Derrick Bradford
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections5.6%1 of 18
  • Vehicle inspections72.2%13 of 18

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections18
Driver out-of-service rate5.6% (1 of 18)
Vehicle out-of-service rate72.2% (13 of 18)
Violations37 across 14 inspections
Out-of-service violations19
Crashes1
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 1 / 1
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 2

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 177817ANo or improper shipping papers (carrier)4
  • 39375A3Tire-flat and/or audible air leak4
  • 39360DWindshield / Windows - Tinting permits less than 70% of light transmittance3
  • 3939Inoperable Required Lamp3
  • 172504AVehicle not placarded as required2

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Fort Worth record

CHEMICAL INJECTION PARTNERS LLC reports 5 power units. The Fort Worth, Texas directory contains 9,878 census records, of which 8,665 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

CHEMICAL INJECTION PARTNERS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • Liquids and gases
  • Chemicals

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Fort Worth census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01,21312.3%
15,87159.4%
2–5: this carrier’s band2,09221.2%
6–204804.9%
21–1001631.7%
Over 100590.6%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jan 31, 2020
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jun 04, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1093924Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1093924Berkley National Insurance Company$1,000,000Dec 31, 2022BMC-91XECA 3167598-10
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against CHEMICAL INJECTION PARTNERS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC1093924 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3389791. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3389791, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →