Public carrier record · USDOT 3354186

BIG WOLF INC

Roscoe, IL · MC 1073579

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance2 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units5as reported
Drivers5as reported
Inspections4last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3354186
USDOT number3354186
Legal nameBIG WOLF INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1073579
Reported physical address6607 SUTTER DR, ROSCOE, IL, 61073, US
Reported business phone(815) 209-3508
Reported power units5
Reported drivers5
Reported MCS-150 dateJun 16, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Selim Haliloglu
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections25.0%1 of 4
  • Vehicle inspections66.7%2 of 3

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections4
Driver out-of-service rate25.0% (1 of 4)
Vehicle out-of-service rate66.7% (2 of 3)
Violations6 across 3 inspections
Out-of-service violations3
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS2
  • 3922SLLMLState/Local Laws - Failure to maintain lane1
  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other1
  • 3958K2HOSPHOS (Property) - Failing to have in possession RODS for the previous seven consecutive days and available for inspection while on duty1
  • 39617CPIOperating a CMV without documentation of a periodic inspection1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Reported cargo and business classification

BIG WOLF INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Nov 04, 2019
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jun 16, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1073579Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$0

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1073579Canal Insurance Company$750,000Sep 19, 2026BMC-91XCT5864451870
MC1073579United States Fire Insurance Company$750,000Jun 17, 2024BMC-91X506-9097153
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against BIG WOLF INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1073579 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1073579 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3354186. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3354186, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →