J J SUPPLY COMPANY INC
Toledo, OH · MC identifier not reported
J J SUPPLY COMPANY INC (USDOT 333065) runs a private fleet of 3 power units out of Toledo, Ohio. No roadside inspections appear for it in the past two years. It reported 125,000 miles for 2025, about 41,667 per power unit.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
- Safety rating is more than 5 years old
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 333065 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | J J SUPPLY COMPANY INC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 202 SOUTH ST CLAIR ST, TOLEDO, OH, 43604, US |
| Reported business phone | (419) 255-6300 |
| Reported power units | 3 |
| Reported drivers | 3 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | May 12, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Dave Horine |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Entity type | Carrier, Shipper |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Business organization (recorded at review) | Corporation |
| Latest FMCSA review | Compliance review · Nov 22, 2010 |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Satisfactory |
| Safety rating date | Nov 29, 2010 |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
J J SUPPLY COMPANY INC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
Compare the reported Toledo record
J J SUPPLY COMPANY INC reports 3 power units. The Toledo, Ohio directory contains 3,243 census records, of which 2,794 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
J J SUPPLY COMPANY INC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 5 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Metal sheets, coils and rolls
- Building materials
- Construction
- Other: INDUSTRIAL PIPE, VALVES & FITTINGS
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 449 | 13.8% |
| 1 | 1,629 | 50.2% |
| 2–5: this carrier’s band | 845 | 26.1% |
| 6–20 | 239 | 7.4% |
| 21–100 | 65 | 2.0% |
| Over 100 | 16 | 0.5% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Nov 22, 1988
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- May 12, 2026
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 333065. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightBuilding materialsMetal sheets, coils and rolls
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 333065, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.