Public carrier record · USDOT 3238351

BOOST EXPRESS LLC

Murfreesboro, TN · MC 1016676

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units11as reported
Drivers11as reported
Inspections16last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3238351
USDOT number3238351
Legal nameBOOST EXPRESS LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1016676
Reported physical address1708 ANNEX CT, MURFREESBORO, TN, 37127, US
Reported business phone(615) 335-4530
Reported power units11
Reported drivers11
Reported MCS-150 dateAug 21, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Maid Aganovic
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 16
  • Vehicle inspections40.0%2 of 5

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections16
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 16)
Vehicle out-of-service rate40.0% (2 of 5)
Violations12 across 9 inspections
Out-of-service violations2
Crashes1
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 1
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39222ADDriver - Failed to activate hazard warning signal flashers3
  • 3922SLLS3State/Local Laws - Speeding 11-14 miles per hour over the speed limit1
  • 39345DBrake connections with leaks or constrictions1
  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS1
  • 39522H1ELDNUMHOS (ELD) - In-Vehicle Information - No user's manual for the driver describing how to operate the ELD. (May be electronic)1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Murfreesboro record

BOOST EXPRESS LLC reports 11 power units. The Murfreesboro, Tennessee directory contains 1,665 census records, of which 1,432 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

BOOST EXPRESS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Murfreesboro census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
023314.0%
195357.2%
2–537322.4%
6–20: this carrier’s band724.3%
21–100281.7%
Over 10060.4%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jan 28, 2019
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Aug 21, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1016676Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1016676Spinnaker Insurance Company$750,000Aug 19, 2026BMC-91XSHD84229490
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against BOOST EXPRESS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC1016676 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3238351. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3238351, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →