Public carrier record · USDOT 3231641

POWER ONLY TRANSPORT LLC

Sioux Falls, SD · MC 475720

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive2 active of 2 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units22as reported
Drivers22as reported
Inspections55last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3231641
USDOT number3231641
Legal namePOWER ONLY TRANSPORT LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 475720
Reported physical address5700 NORTH SEUBERT AVENUE, SIOUX FALLS, SD, 57104, US
Reported business phone(605) 965-5231
Reported power units22
Reported drivers22
Reported MCS-150 dateJan 19, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Shane Keizer
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections1.8%1 of 55
  • Vehicle inspections19.0%4 of 21

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections55
Driver out-of-service rate1.8% (1 of 55)
Vehicle out-of-service rate19.0% (4 of 21)
Violations13 across 10 inspections
Out-of-service violations5
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922SLLS2State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit2
  • 39111B4CLHAMedical (Certificate) - Operating a commercial vehicle without corrective lenses or hearing aid as indicated on the driver's medical certificate1
  • 3922CFailure to obey traffic control device1
  • 3922LCDLRRestriction - (CDL) - Operate a CMV in violation of a restriction.1
  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Sioux Falls record

POWER ONLY TRANSPORT LLC reports 22 power units. The Sioux Falls, South Dakota directory contains 2,172 census records, of which 1,870 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

POWER ONLY TRANSPORT LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Driveaway / towaway

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Sioux Falls census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
030213.9%
11,04848.3%
2–551223.6%
6–201979.1%
21–100: this carrier’s band984.5%
Over 100150.7%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jan 11, 2019
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jan 19, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC475720Broker of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$0$2,000,000
MC475720Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$2,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC475720Old Republic Insurance Company$2,000,000Nov 01, 2024BMC-91XMWTB 318849
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against POWER ONLY TRANSPORT LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Administrative status adjustmentMC475720 · Broker of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. RevokedMC475720 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3231641. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3231641, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →