Public carrier record · USDOT 3101326

INCA LOGISTICS LLC

Elizabeth, NJ · MC 77668

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units3as reported
Drivers3as reported
Inspections31last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3101326
USDOT number3101326
Legal nameINCA LOGISTICS LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 77668
Reported physical address552 GRIER AVE, ELIZABETH, NJ, 07202, US
Reported business phone(908) 943-8125
Reported power units3
Reported drivers3
Reported MCS-150 dateApr 09, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Dennis Inca Matute
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 31
  • Vehicle inspections45.0%9 of 20

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections31
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 31)
Vehicle out-of-service rate45.0% (9 of 20)
Violations46 across 20 inspections
Out-of-service violations11
Crashes2
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 2
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3939ALILLighting - Identification lamp(s) inoperative5
  • 393100BCCargo - Cargo not secured to prevent leaking/spilling/blowing/falling from CMV4
  • 39375GTAOWTires - All others weight carried exceeds tire load limit4
  • 39355D1BAir Brake - ABS malfunction lamp defective on truck-tractor manufactured on or after March 1 1997 and each single unit CMV on or after 1998.3
  • 3969D2FTFFailing to correct the violation(s)/defect(s) noted on the roadside inspection report3

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Elizabeth record

INCA LOGISTICS LLC reports 3 power units. The Elizabeth, New Jersey directory contains 4,908 census records, of which 3,969 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

INCA LOGISTICS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 4 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Building materials
  • Construction
  • Other: SAND AND GRAVEL

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Elizabeth census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
093919.1%
12,98760.9%
2–5: this carrier’s band73815.0%
6–201733.5%
21–100591.2%
Over 100120.2%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Feb 23, 2018
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Apr 09, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC77668Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC77668American Millennium Insurance Company$750,000Feb 27, 2026BMC-91XCAL14480-03
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against INCA LOGISTICS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC77668 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3101326. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3101326, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →