DAN LEPORE & SONS CO
PHILADELPHIA, PA · MC identifier not reported
FMCSA census source published 2026-09-14 12:00 UTC. Record present in this snapshot.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 300468 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | DAN LEPORE & SONS CO |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 57 E ARMAT ST, PHILADELPHIA, PA, 19144-2201, US |
| Reported business phone | (610) 940-9888 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 2 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Feb 11, 2026 |
| Census status code | A |
Compare the reported Philadelphia record
DAN LEPORE & SONS CO reports 1 power units. The Philadelphia, Pennsylvania directory contains 14,968 census records, of which 12,536 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
DAN LEPORE & SONS CO reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 7 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Building materials
- Machinery and large objects
- Passengers
- Oilfield equipment
- Chemicals
- Construction
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 2,432 | 16.2% |
| 1: this carrier’s band | 8,676 | 58.0% |
| 2–5 | 2,818 | 18.8% |
| 6–20 | 769 | 5.1% |
| 21–100 | 223 | 1.5% |
| Over 100 | 50 | 0.3% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Aug 26, 1987
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Feb 11, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 14, 2026 12:00 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Sources and check dates
Checked Sep 14, 2026 18:41 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Sep 14, 2026 10:45 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Sep 14, 2026 10:44 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freight · Building materials · Machinery and large objects
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 300468, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.