ROBNEL TRUCKING CORP
Pine Brook, NJ · MC 1198
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
1 note
- Address shared with 3 other census records
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 2954744 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | ROBNEL TRUCKING CORP |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1198 |
| Reported physical address | 34 CHAPIN RD, PINE BROOK, NJ, 07058, US |
| Reported business phone | (201) 680-9797 |
| Reported power units | 2 |
| Reported drivers | 2 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Apr 15, 2025 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Robin Leonardo Suarez Vargas |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 6 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 33.3% (2 of 6) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 50.0% (2 of 4) |
| Violations | 22 across 5 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 6 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
3939ALLPLLighting - License plate lamp inoperative339141APCMedical (Certificate) - Operating a property-carrying vehicle without a valid medical certificate in possession or on file with the state drivers licensing agency239347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt239353BBAir Brake - CMV manufactured on or after 10/20/1994 has an automatic airbrake adjustment system that fails to compensate for wear23939ALFTSILighting - Front - Turn signal - inoperative2
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Reported cargo and business classification
ROBNEL TRUCKING CORP reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- General freight
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Dec 15, 2016
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Apr 15, 2025
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1198 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $750,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1198 | Universal Casualty Risk Retention Group, Inc | $750,000 | Oct 30, 2025 | BMC-91X | URG-02804 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against ROBNEL TRUCKING CORP’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- GrantedMC1198 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2954744. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2954744, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.