Public carrier record · USDOT 2874364

FIRST ACTION FORCE LLC

Odessa, TX · MC 980445

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers1as reported
Inspections1last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 2874364
USDOT number2874364
Legal nameFIRST ACTION FORCE LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 980445
Reported physical address2017 WEST 10TH STREET, ODESSA, TX, 79763, US
Reported business phone(432) 967-6789
Reported power units1
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateApr 29, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Yosdany Hernadez Peraza
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 1
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 1

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections1
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 1)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 1)
Violations4 across 1 inspections
Out-of-service violations0
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39311No or defective lighting devices or reflective material as required1
  • 39355D3No or Defective ABS Malfunction Indicator for towed vehicles on vehicles manufactured after February 20011
  • 39381Horn inoperative1
  • 3939Inoperable Required Lamp1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Odessa record

FIRST ACTION FORCE LLC reports 1 power units. The Odessa, Texas directory contains 6,788 census records, of which 6,474 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

FIRST ACTION FORCE LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 3 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Motor vehicles
  • Other: OTHER

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Odessa census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
03144.6%
1: this carrier’s band3,91457.7%
2–51,83127.0%
6–205488.1%
21–1001662.4%
Over 100150.2%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Apr 05, 2016
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Apr 29, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC980445Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC980445Brooklyn Specialty Insurance Co. RRG, Inc.$750,000Mar 03, 2026BMC-91XGIP-161-032025-1
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against FIRST ACTION FORCE LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-980445 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. ReinstatedMC980445 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2874364. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2874364, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →